When I saw the ‘Seer’s Eyes’ from Songbird at the Surreal Complex, I had the idea for this picture and I am so glad that I finally found the time to do it. I had a ton of fun playing around with a concept that at some point turned into something else: A character I want to roleplay. The blind seer, who might not always be right and is a little crazy. 😉

The Blind Seer

Credits:
Shape: Mine
Skin: *League* – Isla Medium Natural
Tattoo: Garden of Ku – Seventh Chakrah
Lips: *League* – Isla Lipstick -Truffle Dark
Eye make-up: Corvus – Fighter Eyeshadow
Eyes: Nocturnal – Blind Demon
Hair: booN – BMB103 hair
Outfit (includes Hairdress and thorny circlet): ! Cellar Door – Neviah
Face Chains: *May’s Soul* – Immoe chain black
Hand attachments: Songbird – Seer’s Eyes (incl.Tattoo layer for the swirls for Avi and SLink hands) – Surreal Complex
Pose: by me for this post

