Hey hey. I went a little Arcade nuts and now I want to show off some things I’ve put down in my house. That is by far not everything BUT a girl has to choose with limited prims available lol

And now my computer hates me forever because it is not made for pictures with shadows lol

After the Arcade

Arcade items:
On the table:
Second Spaces – marble checkers
Commoner – Photo Album / Love Story RARE
Ohmai! – Teacup Piglet Gatcha [Piggy Who?]
Apple Falls – Lustful Lilacs
Apple Falls – Treats Platter RARE
Apple Falls – Tiffany Tea Pot RARE

Behind table:
Olive – The Grandma’s Treasures – Amazing Fez Lamp (Tall)

At Wall:
Standby Inc. – World Tour – Classical Guitar [Floral] (Rez)

With me:
Rocking Horse: Commoner – Grown-Up Rocking Horse / Cowhide RARE
Boots: +ILO+ – Work Boot [acid] RARE

Non Arcade items
Table: Xed Design – Noguchi Oak Coffee Table
Radio Station (with speakers): Terra’s Closet – Vintage Stereo Cabinet (Unknown Hunt gift)
Wall Decal: Wall Candy – Buttertree v2

Shirt: DandelionWine – Mesh Long Blouse
Tights: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights Plum
Bracelets: Earthstones – Neisha
Hair: Magika – Volume

