Today I got to know my Secret Santa and she was very lovely, I had a lot of fun talking with her. And she blessed me with a lot of gifts. One of them, the coat I am wearing here, I am showing you today, the rest I might show you later 🙂 Thank you Secret Santa, your gifts are wonderful!

And to all of you a Merry Yule today, enjoy the Winter Solstice, the longest night of the year *tomorrow* night 🙂

Secret Santa

Outfit
Jacket: erratic – vanity leather jacket / pecan open
Shirt: Jane – intrinsic tank fawn (Gift)
Pants: JANE – wide leg pant zooey
Shoes: Anymore – Winter wedge boots (Hunt Gift)

Accessories
Necklace: Noodles – Caged Prism Necklace Gold
Glasses: bastard – Smoovies/Clear Tortoiseshell
Scarf: Izzie’s – Little Silk Scarf beige

Body
Shape: Mine
Skin: Belleza – Wynter skin
Eyes: FATEeyes
Hair: eXxEsS – SAGA
Nails: Izzie’s – Long Metallic Nails

Pose : FULL: Exposeur – Advent Gift 6
Portrait: Exposeur – Advent Gift 9

