Hey I just met you and this is crazy, but I'm a princess so call me ... what do you mean maybe?!

As many who know me are aware of… I hate pink. I’m one of those rare women out there who just can’t stand it, not even a dot. BUT for this super cute tiaras my dear friend Natalee Oodles made for the Arcade Gacha event I put a little pink into my outfit. She is one of the very few who I would do that for 😉

Outfit
Dress: 22769 ~ Keira Longdress (With Love Hunt prize)

Accessories
Necklace: Maxi Gossammer – Paris Black Diamond (With Love Hunt prize)
Earrings: MIAO – Elsa
Tiara: Noodles – Tangles Tiara Gold/Amethyst (Arcade Gacha)
Bracelet: PRIMALOT – ‘Aspect’

Body
Shape: Mine
Skin: Belleza – Wynter skin
Eyes: FATEeyes
Hair: TRUTH – Dawson
Nails: Izzie’s – 80’s Round Nails

Pose : FULL: Adorkable Poses – Call me (With Love Hunt prize)
Close up: Exposeur – Classic Elegance

