Rawr

Around the World is coming soon and my dear friend SySy Chapman made those great dresses. She asked me to pose with her for them and make the picture. Of course I cannot resist to show it to you. When it opens you really need to check it out ❤

I feel like a stranger in my own skin, but I really like the dark look 🙂

Outfit
Dresses: Sysy’s – Rawr (Around the world – Coming soon)
Shoes: On Chandni, left: P3 – Zebra Print heel (they are actually white but tintable); On Sysy, right: Zaara – Ilaida Mojri

Accessories
Necklace and bracelets on Chandni: Aries Celestial Designs – Limited Edition Celtic Jewellery Set (It’s rather old though, you might not be able to find it anymore)

Body
Shape: On Chandni, left: Mine (modified); On Sysy, right: Juicy
Skin: On Chandni, left: Glamorize – Dee Skin – Midnight; On Sysy, right: FAKE – Lona Native (Around the world – Coming soon)
Hair: On Chandni, left: Boon – BMB103; On Sysy, right: Boon – LCA518

Pose : HopScotch – Best Friend Couple Poses

