Thanks to computer problems I cannot do much right now, BUT I’ve got to make new pictures, so I will honor you with them 😉

A splotch of Color

The sweater/dress is a subscriber gift from the coming soon shop “cold logic” and I just love it. It comes in three colors, all for free on subscription. I was in a red mood so here we go.

The shoes can be found at the seasons gacha and are from Ingenue. I got lucky and pulled out the fitting ones for this dress right on the first try. The necklace is from undefined lilies and available at the season gacha as well 😉

A splotch of Color

The Make up has been the very first release of a dear friend of mine, naminaeko. I love the funky-ness of them and the vivid colors and so far they come in three colors. Link to her marketplace store will be below. I hope that she will do a lot more.

What did I use and where can you find it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Glam Affair – Sakura
Make up: Rosie Posie’s Crayon Box – Melted Crayons – Sunset Orange & Indigo
Tattoo: I ❤ Rien – Natural Girl (No shop)
Hair: Magika – Nayla
Dress: coldLogic dress – free winter (subscriber Gift)
Socks: INDI Designs – Knit Overknee Socks (beige)
Shoes: Ingenue – Abrial Boot – Merlot (Season Gacha)
Bracelets: EarthStones – Neisha Bracelet – Brown/Turquoise/Sugilite (collabor88)
Necklace: undefined lilies – fur ball faces (purple) (Season Gacha)
Pose: exposeur – Vixen 13

