So now that I can finally use Mesh and Shadows I wanted to use it both in my pictures. And although fixing the shadow glitches take a lot of work and time, I really like them 🙂

Meshy Redness

I doubt I’ll have to tell you anything about Mesh, since the feeds are full of them. These Boots are from SLink and each color comes in 4 sizes to make sure that you can wear them without changing your shape too much. Same goes for Jane’s shorts I am wearing. I love how Mesh moves with the body without looking stiff. Though I hope that LL will add some chance to edit Mesh rather than forcing designers to include several sizes. That would be great for those people with unusual shapes to keep their individuality.

Meshy Redness

The glasses I am wearing are mesh too and they look really great. I do not know for how long but right now you can get several packs of Mesh glasses (tortoise shell pattern and black, with big and those small glasses) for only 1L each at bastard. I had to get them because I really really LOVE glasses on me 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 12
Hair: Magika Hair – Andarial
Top: Sn@tch – Addicted
Pants: JANE – shorts bobby charcoal(MESH)
Boots: SLink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots Red (MESH)
Necklace: undefined lilies – gems in a shell
Glasses: bastard – Smoovies/Clear (MESH)
Poses: Exposeur

