This post actually happened by accident. I did not plan to blog anything but as you can see it still happened. I went on a shopping spree in Japanese Stores for the first time in my Second Life. I found them through Evelyn Hartshon’s Stores and Creators List and was surprised how many stores are out there I never heard about. One of them was Hal*Hina, whose dress I’m wearing.

So yesterday, I was bored and explored SL a bit, and while I was in that flowerfield I felt the urge to dance, which I did and randomly hit the snapshot button. One of those random accidents you can see here 🙂

Dancing in the Sunlight

And now that I am writing this, I remember that Evelyn also started a blogger challenge, in which we should feature an item from a shop we never visited before and was listed on her list. That’s the case. I can tell you that I’ve bought several outfits from this little store. The creator Hinano Runo is really talented and does a lot of adorable and also sexy stuff. I can’t wait to wear more and check back for new releases very soon.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 12
Hair: TRUTH – Sandra
Dress: Hal*Hina – classical dress -J9080- peacock green
Bracelets: spork – silver bangles (Not available anymore)
Necklace: Dark Mouse – Victorian Beads w/Sparkle (Gacha Festival)
Pose: One frame from a dance, which is available at sinewave, though I forgot the exact name

