“All our times have come
Here but now they’re gone
Seasons don’t fear the reaper
Nor do the wind, the sun or the rain..we can be like they are
Come on baby…don’t fear the reaper
Baby take my hand…don’t fear the reaper
We’ll be able to fly…don’t fear the reaper”

When I woke up yesterday I had this song in my head and I did not get rid of it yet. What a huge coincidence it was, when I remembered that a fellow blogger – Shayariel – posted a blogger challenge, inspired my song text and guess which song has its turn now? Correct “Don’t fear the reaper” so this was perfect 🙂

Don't fear the reaper

The picture you see above has been in my mind exactly the moment I knew about the challenge, and it took a bit of time to get everything I wanted and set it up. But it was worth it. Also I did a huge amount of post processing to make it look like I wanted it 🙂

The other picture was rather spontaneous after my good friend Cale helped me to find this awesome cemetary. We have been there during a hunt lots of time ago and it took a while to remember where it was. 😉

Don't fear the reaper

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Nomine – Mosaic Skin China – riding hood
Eyes: FallnAngel – FallnDarkEyes
Hair: Exile – Camille
Facetattoo: La Malvada Mujer – Dia De Los Muertos
Dress with hood: LeLutka – AVE gown
Roses: Atomic Bambi – Body Vine – Rapture
Scythe: Joy Factory – Devil Sister Scythe
Poses: Random poses I made and never released
Location: PRAVDA dark couture, CEMETARY

