Some of you might know or have noticed, that I am a huge huge fan of flare pants. So when I saw this cute new release of Zaara, I first thought ‘Oh what a shame’ because on the picture I only saw skinny jeans. But then I saw another picture and WOHOO those Jeans include several options for legs, among them my beloved Flare pants.

Lumberjack in Distress

After just wearing those great jeans, I was in the mood to go more casual and found this great shirt. The shirt is the Seasons Hunt price from pivaaca, the tanktop from Absolution (which sadly enough closed its doors), the hair comes from Magika. And I might not be a big bag person, but I remembered those awesome Owl Bags from undefined lilies, they are highly adjustable with so many different textures and they are so darn cute.

Lumberjack in Distress

And I love those shoes from INDI Design, done in great detail, my favourite sneakers in Second Life 🙂 And what I also like are those details Zaara put into her new pants. I just LOVE this watch with the chain!

Lumberjack in Distress

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Hair: Magika – Luna
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 12
Tanktop: Absolution – Leanna Top White
Shirt: pivaaca – Linen Check Shirt (Seasons Hunt Gift)
Pants: Zaara – Distressed Jeans – Indigo
Shoes: INDI Designs – Olivieri Sneakers
Bag: undefined lilies – treasure meets hoot
Poses: Long Awkward Pose – Hairy Situations

Location: Chakryn Forest

