I have been doing the seasons hunt in Second Life and had an awesome fun finding places I never saw before. And while running around finding that little mischievious shark that hides in all the unusual places I found this little spot, perfect for my blogpost and my present favourite outfit. 🙂

The Rabbit and the Frog

I have been a bad girl and wore this for 3 days straight already, but I don’t care because I just feel great in it. So summery and shiny. A mix from Fri.day, Sn@tch and Truth. And heck you HAVE to see those shoes from SLink. I just adore them.

The Rabbit and the Frog

You can change the heels to woven texture or keep it in color and you can turn off the deco on them. And yes you see it right, this is a super cute little frog on the other shoe. Isn’t that just darling? I love them so much I don’t want to detach them anymore!

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 12
Hair: Truth – Lucia
Shirt: Sn@tch – Fling Top White
Pants: Fri.day – Low.Rise Jeans (Midnight)
Shoes: SLink – Shaz Platforms White Denim
Necklace: LOULOU&CO – HESPERIDE
Tattoo: Garden of Ku – Wired Garden
Pose: Long Awkward Pose – Hairy Situations
Location: Berries Inc.

