A week ago was my birthday and my best friend Cale gifted me a beautiful outfit from one of my favourite shops in all of Second Life: BareRose. It is called “Prinzessin der Nacht”, for those who don’t speak German it means “Princess of the night”.

Rhapsody in Blue

As soon as I saw it I knew I’d have to blog it and I knew the perfect place for it. And once I’ve seen Miamai’s Hair at the Hair Fair, I also had the perfect hairstyle.

Rhapsody in Blue

The only thing I did in Photoshop was to enhance the colors just a tad and adding the frame. The rest is straight out of Second Life. I just love “No Salvation”, so many locations for awesome pictures. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: CStar (old skin FAH Hunt) (No store anymore)
Hair: Miamai – Lenoira Black – including tattoo layer with hairbase and eye make up (Hair Fair)
Outfit: BareRose – Prinzessin der Nacht
Earrings: Miao – Victoria Gemstone Earring
Poses: Picture 1: SLink – included in Ashia Ballet Pointe
Picture 2: HopScotch – Scenes de ballet 11m
Location: No Salvation

