Thankfully you did not have to wait as long as before to get a new blogpost from me. This outfit was actually an accident. I logged into another viewer and suddenly wore this although I know I slipped into something else last night. Well I don’t mind because I really like this, so I’ll show it off 🙂

A day in the desert

I stumbled over this location by accident, so maybe I should have called this the “Accident Post” *grins* I think I’ll show more of this sim in my other blog later.

A day in the desert

Hope you like this complete ensemble as much as i do.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: elikatira – Vivid – Red 08
Outfit: Earth & Sky Design – Jersey Girl brown
Boots: lassitude & ennui – Miss Highland boots brown
Glasses: MINA Bijoux – Retro Glasses
Necklace, Earrings, Bracelet: League – Wanderer Set
Poses: Picture 1: HopScotch – Thank God, I’m a country girl -6-m
Picture 2: !bang – OverDramatica 10
Location: Afghanistan Museum

