“I like the flowers, I like the daffodils,
I like the mountains, I like the rolling hills
I like the campfire, When all the lights are low…”

Yesterday i wanted some color in my life and after going to shop at Sn@tch i put together my outfit from all the new awesome stuffs I’ve got.

I like the flowers

I also combined it with a few things I’ve won at the new Gacha Festival and enjoyed a lot of lovely flowers and bright colors in a dark Real Life night. 🙂

I like the flowers

It’s a big mix and match, just like I love it, a great fun and I think I’ll keep this on for today as well 🙂

What did I use and were can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Picture 1: elikatira – Paper
Picture 2: elikatira – Horizon
Short Shirt: Sn@tch – Pantheon Tee (Durga)
Sheer Undershirt:Sn@tch – Poppies Camisoles – purple
Pants: Sn@tch – Tweed Capris (Purple) From the Marcia, Marcia, Marcia Set
Shoes: Sn@tch – Clopper Clogs
Glasses: Alphavillain – Sinner-Man Glasses (Gacha Festival)
Earrings: Miao – Lila Earrings (Texture-change) (Culture Shock)
Backpack: ur.favorite.one – danmuji bag 7 (Gacha Festival)
Poses: Picture 1: Olive Juice – Blooms 2: Daisies (Gacha Festival)
Picture 2: Olive Juice – Blooms 5: Marigolds (Gacha Festival)
Location: **forest feast **Flower field**

