“Sunshine on my shoulders makes me happy
Sunshine in my eyes can make me cry
Sunshine on the water looks so lovely
Sunshine almost always makes me high”

I caught myself humming this – one of my favourite – John Denver songs while watching the sunshine dance on the leaves of the tree in front of my window. Nobody can not see that it is spring again, and a lovely one nonetheless. This got me into the mood for a spring post showing you some new things I’ve got.

Sunshine on my shoulders

I wont lose many words and let the lovely creations speak for themselves. 🙂

Sunshine on my shoulders

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Adam n Eve – Posy Natural – Curry
Lashes and some hairy whisps: Photoshop
Eyes: Exodi – Clear Eyes – Lime
Hair: Exile – Sakura Scarlet
Dress: SySy’s – Ayla Dress – moss
Shoes: LeLutka – Saffron Pumps – Neutral Green
Bracelets: Fairy Tail – Bracelets #1
Choker and Earrings: Lassitude & Ennui – Ophelia
Poses Picture 1: agapee – agp_F48
Picture 2: get bent – Stand aside
Location: Forest Fest – Flower field

