“I listen to the wind
To the wind of my soul
I let my music take me where
My heart wants to go”

Since I have not been through all elements yet, here another promised post for you from Chic Limited 🙂 As the topic might have given away, this time it’s “Air”.

I listen to the wind

I’ve been putting together this look from a couple of Chic Limited items and only a few others to complete it. And I knew right away I will have to go to alirium for a great setting. What an airy feeling.

I listen to the wind

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Eyes and Skin: Mynerva – The Elements (Air Skin) – Chic Limited
Make up: Elegant Epiffany – The elementess makeup – te all around us – Chic Limited
Hair: Shag – Songbird (Starlight) – Chic Limited
Dress: Magoa – Streamline Dresses (Wind) – Chic Limited
Boots: lassitude & ennui – Thecla boots black
Necklaces: Caroline’s Jewelry – Birds Nest Jewelry Set in Silver – Chic Limited
Earrings: MOOD – From the Chrysalis set – CHIC LIMITED Ensemble – Chic Limited
Bracelets: Yak & Yeti – “Devdas” Indian Glass Bangle Set
Poses: Picture 1: Exposeur -TM Spr. ’11 Makeover – Molly
Picture 2: Exposeur -TM Spr. ’11 Makeover – Monique

