This is a line of a song from Garth Brooks about Ireland. Well I am not in Ireland but this line popped into my head when I was working on the pictures for today’s blogpost. I was putting together a look with some of the awesome creations for this month’s CHIC Limited event.

They say Mother Earth is breathing

The creative designers from all over the grid come together for those events and interpret the theme of the month with their inspirational creations. The theme this time are the elements: Fire, Water, Earth and Air. And I am showing you a very small choice of the fantastic works available.

They say Mother Earth is breathing

I’ll be showing you more in the next posts 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: mine
Skin: Mynerva – The Elements (Earth) – CHIC LIMITED
Eyes: NZURI – Desire eyes – Dark Green
Hair: RezIpsa Loc – The Elements Hair (Frances, Earth) – CHIC LIMITED
Dress: Grixdale – No Strings Attached – (Dark) Green – CHIC LIMITED
Poses: Picture 1: Adorkable – Petals in the Wind 2 (Grayscale – colored version included as well) – CHIC LIMITED
Picture 2: Adorkable – Petals in the Wind 1 (Grayscale – colored version included as well) – CHIC LIMITED
Location: World’s End Garden

