So my inventory is huge, way too big, but I love to get new stuff and I have trouble to throw anything away. Usually when I buy something it comes into the ‘To Sort’ Folder and when I find muse and time I sort a bit of that. This way I found this whole avatar last night, I got not that long ago and I really love it. It reminds me of a friend of mine who chooses to live in SL as a demon.

It's a kind of Magic

“Hera” comes with everything you see at the avatar. Shape, Skin, Hair, eyes, clothing.. The only thing i added myself is the glow on the eyes on the first picture.

It's a kind of Magic

It is a really well done avatar, the skin has lovely details, the dress is sexy and can also be worn without the rest of course, same for the boots or the hair. They eyes are of a great read without looking too uniform. And I like the little red color break on the lips of Hera.

It's a kind of Magic

I usually do not promote my own poses in this blog, or any my stuff for that matter. But for what I had in mind, a pose set that will come soon – at Chic Limited for March – was just perfect. It’s called “The Elementalist” and is inspired by Fire Wizards/Mages in Roleplay and other Games and includes the props like the magic circle, the fireball and more.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Full Avatar: Sil’ly & Rune Magic – Hera
Poses and Props: HopScotch – The Elementalist (Coming Soon at Chic Limited)
Location: Sanctuary 4 None (Tomb) (The Ground is actually water, looks great with the reflections)

