So yesterday I tried to be social and have been invited to a Valentine’s Ball. As a Single in SL that has been a bad idea and I left pretty fast again. Afterwards I thought I need to do something unusual for me. And since I was in the mood for pictures the unusual thing is how I look.

Something different for a change

First thing the hair. I have seen it all around SL and usually i am not the kind for Dreadlocks but I kinda dig them. The skin is another thing, it misses my usual red lips but I like the natural look. Additionally the outfit. Not that I am only rather a pants person, also the mix of skirt, poncho and boots is pretty unusual for me.

Something different for a change

I feel pretty different to how I look usually, so that mission is accomplished. And you know what? I kinda dig this look, might use it more often! 😉

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape and Eyes: Mine
Skin: CandyDoll – RIKA for Fashion House
Hair: BooN – LUV205 – red
Hairbase: BooN – gathered mid hairbase red
Poncho: R.icielli – MAXINE Poncho / Russet 1 (2ND DELUXE HUNT / item#12)
Skirt: The Secret Store – Chiffon – Safari
Boots: lassitude & ennui – Thecla – brown
Jewelry: Exodi – Autumn Set
Poses: Picture 1: agapee – agp_free63
Picture 2: agapee – agp_free54
Location: Armenelos

