… from up here.

Last time I have been telling you about the “Artbox” and of course I had to go there again. Those sets are just amazing for doing pictures. I really can only recommend them. I visited two more sets for these pictures and hope you enjoy them.

77-overtheroofs1

It is a time that I want to do something sexy. A part of it is because I always here how ‘cute’ I am and I wonder why people say that, what is it that makes me unsexy. You know that feeling? lol Well I find many things sexy that others don’t, maybe that’s the reason. For the first time in ages i dressed myself in a short dress combined with high boots – I love those btw. – and I have to admit that I like the short dresses as long as they are not too short. This one made me feel a bit like jumping into my Jeans to cover a bit more *laughs* but I really like the dress and how well it is made. I might get more into that stuff, we’ll see.

77-overtheroofs

What did I use and were you can get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Truth – Francesca
Tattoo: I ❤ Rien – Natural Girl (No shop)
Dress: WoE – Tatiana Ruched Dress (Steel)
Boots: Gos – Curvaceous Boot
Necklace: LOULOU&CO – Necklace :: HESPERIDE :: Black/Yellow

