It has been a while since I’ve blogged but health took its toll. I’m starting to feel better which makes me really good. A friend asked “Good enough to dance on a table?” And well as you can see… Yes Sir, as good as that 🙂

Dance on the Table

I’ve been almost living in this outfit recently because I wanted to blog it, but just today while doing the Seasons Hunt, I found those cute boots and finally the look is complete. And no, the boots are not the hunt gift but I still love them *grins*

Dance on the Table

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Mango Mango – Mascara Tan
Tattoo: Para Designs – SnakeBite Black Medium
Hair: Exile – Suzy
Outfit: DeLa – Leni
Boots: elikatira – Secret Boots
Poses: Picture 1: Adorkable – Wreath 6 (Wreath not shown)
Picture 2: Di’s Opera – gift pose 2 I ALEIDA I Fab.Pony

