A couple of days maybe even weeks ago I’ve got this outfit when I saw a blogpost that used the jacket of it and wore it for ages. Now today I finally tried out the rest of it *lol* and I liked it. The boots in the outfit are not shown here, since i liked the shoes I had in mind for it better.

Back to school

Thanks to some help I also found this great bag because as soon as I saw myself in these clothes I felt back in school. For me that is not that long ago, since I have visited a second chance School for Adults to improve my degree and I never walked around like that but I would have if I’d have had Barerose in Reallife and the figur for it *laughs*

Back to school

And because I totally could not decide which picture I wanted to show you, I torture you with all three of them. 😉

Back to school

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Vivante – Icicle (Day 4 of 12 Days of Christmas)
Hair: TRUTH – Jolie
Outfit (Shorts, Top, Jacket, Socks, Hipshawl, Necklace and Bracelets): Barerose – Snow Smile
Earrings: U&R DOGS – Dainty Bess Pierced Earrings Gold
Shoes: SMERSH – Those Shoes BLACK (No inworld store at the moment )
Bag: Modd.G – Dave Rucksack (2010XmasGift)
Poses: Picture 1: Gesticulate – Nav std 6
Picture 2 & 3: Built in the Classroom setting by THEQUE – The Classroom is for Sale at this location, you can also test and use it before, which is the place where I am in this post 🙂

