All around the world people celebrate Christmas or a fest that happens to be at the same time. I for myself celebrate a fest called Yule which was on December 21st, so i have a couple of days peace and silence now *grins* But of course I have a list of wishes, most of them more for my friends and emotional or health things. After reading through it again I noticed, I have only one material wish and that is something nobody could buy, so who is the best person to ask for those wishes…

Exactly Santa! And since Santa knows that I don’t celebrate Christmas I had to think of a way of bribing him a little – I am sure that helps my ranking on the nice list, right?

Bribing Santa

The “Santa’s Helper” and “Santa Babydoll” sets from “Bodice” were the perfect opportunity to help me with that and they are both available until the end of the holidays for only 65 and 75 Linden each, now if that isn’t a deal. And since I don’t show myself often in lingerie, Santa’s going to get something special to see. Now if that doesn’t work I don’t know.

Bribing Santa

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Truth – Nina
Lingerie: Picture 1: Bodice – Santa Babydoll (Maroon) – 75L
Picture 2: Bodice – Santa’s Helper (Teal) – 65L
Shoes: Maitreya – Old Group Gift Pumps
Tattoos: moloko – – Summer of Love Tattoo soft
Poses: Picture 1: Pulling Strings – elle_flapper 5
Picture 2: ELISA – sweet chocolate2 (no shop anymore)
Setting: MudHoney – Dear Santa Photoble (Room, Chair, Table, Curtains and Gifts – not shown the Christmas Tree due to lack of prims)

