Today all I wanted is to make a snow picture. So I jumped into an outfit, looked for a nice place and made pictures. In the middle of the shoot, part of it felt wrong to me. Then I noticed that I feel like wearing something completely different and the pose was not what i was feeling like either. So, I changed everything and yay was happy with the result. No idea why I rather felt like blue than my favourite color green, but here it is, the catch of the day.

Sweater and Wreath with pose are from the new “Happy holidays from …” Hunt with so many lovely gifts for each 10L$, you should not miss it. There are 95 stops in total, starting point is Ispachi.

The Hair is one of 5 Hairs that are lowered in Price for a Sale at Magika Hair. The others are really pretty as well, you should come over and take a look.

Catch of the day

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape and Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Magika Hair – Cody
Sweater: Ducknipple– Olive – Blue (Happy Holidays from … Hunt)
Pants: Mashooka – men’s pantalon {black}
Boots: NyX – Fluffy Furry Boots (fem)_boxed 2.0
Scarf: League – Vintage Scarf -Cadet
Wreath with Pose: Adorkable – Wreaths (Happy Holidays from … Hunt)

