Okay, when I saw that the 52 weeks of color challenge for this week is sepia, my first thought was “That’s easy, dress in anything and slap a sepia filter over it.” but well that is not the thought behind this, right? So the second thought was “Oh my..” I have a lots of browns in my inventory but it still was a challenge. I am not even sure IF the items I chose fit into the broad understanding of Sepia, but for me it is, and that is what counts, right? 🙂

After putting everything together, I was actually looking for myself. For this Picture I changed my haircolor and my skin and I don’t recognize myself. Not that I don’t like the look, but those changed parameters are so not me *laughs*

Sepia? Oh my..

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Stephanie Panacek – Hot Date
Hair: TRUTH – Aloha
Tops: Phoenix Rising – Miss (Shop Closed)
Pants: Mashooka – Men’s pantalon (Old Hunt gift)
Boots: A-BOMB – Maria belted
Belt: HopScotch – Ring Belts
Bracelets: HopScotch – Wooden Bracelet Dark Wood
Pose: exposeur – Fashuneesta 13
Location: Twas – A whiter shade of pale

