I have never been much of a Boot type, but recently I find more and more often, that I love them. So when I saw those boots from Lassitude & Ennui I knew I need them. Jackal Ennui makes all the sculpts and textures herself and there is so much detail in them, so lovely and I for myself can feel that she loves to do what she does.

The first boots to show off, are called “Thecla” and they come in 6 colors. Since I fell in love with the deep vibrant red I’m showing you those 😉 The other colors are sea, black, brown, gray and purple.

Also new in this is Ayla’s new Dani pants with a very high waste, and gosh I love this. Never had anything like this before and I have no idea why. Once again Ayla topped her own performance with this completely hand drawn piece of clothing.

Thecla, the Assassin

Also they are participating in the “Happy Holidays from ..” hunt, which runs from Dec 10th to 31st, and is organized by CHIC Management. And those Assassin boots are the prize in grey. They are just awesome and not only for villains. After the hunt is over they will be available in more colors, so don’t forget to check back on New Year.

Thecla, the Assassin

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Picture 1: Truth – Liv
Picture 2: Truth – Chantelle
Top: Picture 1: friday – Seasons Sweater
Picture 2: Phoenix Rising – Risk-Shirt
Vest in Picture 2: Staged – Geek Vest – Grey
Pants: Picture 1: Ayla’s – Dani pants – dark brown
Picture 2: Phoenix Rising – Miss Jeans
Boots: Picture 1: lassitude & ennui – Thecla – red
Picture 2: lassitude & ennui – Assassin boots – grey – Happy Holidays Hunt
Pose: Picture 1: dollipops – goldfish at sea
Picture 2: BANG – Take A Look 5

