“Red summer skies bright your smile
And could never hide your golden gaze”

(From “Golden Gaze” by Ian Brown)

It’s time again for the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, this week Luna Jubilee has chosen the color “Goldenrod”.

At first I was one of those mourning about that since I can’t remember that i had anything in that specific color. I’m actually surprised how much of a challenge those challenges can really be, I would assume that I could find anything fitting in my already existing huge inventory.

But then, I heard about the Magic of Oz Anniversary Hunt and one of the prizes has been just perfect for it.

So i went on a hunt, digged out a couple of more pieces i found in my inventory and tadaaa, here it is, my goldenrod blogpost.

I caught your golden gaze

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 16
Eyes: Exodi – Zbilja Spirit (Golden Rod)
Hair: MINA – Stacey – Cranberry
Tattoo: Garden of Ku – Wired Garden
Primfeet: SLink – Jolie Pied v2.0 Barefeet Low
Primhands: SLink – De Jolie Mains Hands Relaxed Set 1
Dress & Wings: Evie’s Closet – Magic Of Oz Anniversary Gift 2010 (Magic of Oz Anniversary Hunt)
Pose: Water Sapphire – feb free 02
Location: Faery Magic

