“Don’t know how it all got started,
I don’t know what they’re doin’ with their lives.
But me, I’m still on the road
Headin’ for another joint
We always did feel the same,
We just saw it from a different point of view,
Tangled up in blue.”

Interesting enough I had this old Bob Dylan song in my mind as soon as I saw that the new 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Color will be Blue. So instead of some other more obvious songs i choose that as a title.

It was not hard to find blue things in my inventory, but it was hard to decide which ones I want to use. So after testing and trying out different styles I have chosen this one. It looks comfy enough to fit today’s mood, did not want to go too fancy. Rather a “I’ll go and take a stroll.”

Tangled up in blue

Maybe I should have dressed a little less revealing, with the cold weather outside my lips went all blue, see? lol

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Atomic Bambi – Romaana – Pale-Dk-SciFi
Hair: TRUTH – Gigi
Tattoo: moloko – Summer of Love Tattoo soft
Top: Sn@tch – Buffalo Plaid Bombers
Pants: Equilibrium – Blue Jeans
Shoes: INDI Designs – Oliveri Sneakers
Bracelet: artilleri – lulu
Bag: Sn@tch – Doubletap Bag
Pose: Just A Pose – Tipsy Toes
Location: Cloud 9.1 Mainstore

Music:

