Last weekend I’ve been seeing a lot of posts with gray items and was wondering what this all was about. Then I found out that they all were for the “52 Weeks of Color” Blogger Challenge initialized by Luna Jubilee. I became really curious how many of those weeks I would be able to do, so I’ve decided to join in. This week’s color is grey and I already had my first trouble, because I have close to no grey items, but I’ve got lucky and found some silver ones, which is close enough for me 🙂

Gray, Gray, Gray is everything I have

I actually like this grayish look, maybe I’ll keep it on for today *grins*

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Heartsick – Reverie – Love Like Winter
Eyes: Exodi – Spiritus Eyes – Grey
Hair: RezIpsa Loc – Eliza, White (with a slight grey tint)
Sweater: ALEIDA – Ditte short sweater – gray
Skirt:Sn@tch – Traumatic Skirts – Silver
Boots: Decoy – Jully Boots – Ivory
Pose: Miyoko Magic – Red Carpet 2
Location: House of Alcott – Dark Gothic Cathedral

