Yesterday was one of those days when I – after a long and hard housework day in RL – just sat down and did not want to think too much. So I started the most mindless work ever, sorting my inventory. I should have never started to make a “To Sort” Folder after I organized it, because now that folder is bigger than all my other folders *laughs*

Well anyhow, After sorting for a while I looked at myself and I actually liked the mix I found myself in. You know when you try out the stuff and don’t take them off before trying something new. So I made this my “Look of the day” to share with you.

Inventory Sorting - Look of the day

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Truth – Nina
Top: Epic – Chibi Martian Mini Space Dress
Pants: Friday
Boots: Gos – Burlesque
Necklace: LOULOU&CO – HESPERIDE
Pose: Built in into the Garage Prop by Glitterati

