I can honestly say that I do. But this was the title i had in mind the very first moment I saw what Liliana Barrs came up with. Those awesome cute owl brooches and those cute little birdy earrings are the first thing she put for sale in Second Life and I had to get them, because I noticed i don’t have enough bird-things in my inventory and those are just adorable *grins*

Who gives a hoot?

And look at these Jeans. Oh my god those are awesome. I had the pleasure to see with my own eyes how Ayla Verity made those. Yes, really, those are hand-drawn. Every stitch, every wrinkle, everything. She worked on those for days and when i thought after one that they are already perfect i almost fell out of my chair when i saw the end result that she improved themeven more. They look so realistic!

Who gives a hoot?

The skin is Isolde from Exodi and the yellow/orange-ish make up was perfect for this shirt, which is the October and Anniversary Gift from Has Been. And see those cute little ringed toes? This is the updated version of the SLink bare feet, i love the new toe ring option 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 3
Prim Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied v2.0 Barefeet Low
Hair: friday – Allison
Top: Has Been – Tabitha Top 1 – Harvest
Pants: Ayla’s – Inkie jeans dark
Brooch: undefined lilies – tackered owl (gold/orange)
Earrings: undefined lilies – pearls n birds (white)
Necklace: flirt – Bloom Necklace: Jasper/Bronze
Pose: Leafy – PSAP
Location: Hide and Seek

