All day long i was changing outfits and did not know what to wear, nothing felt right, until i found this top in my inventory and knew, that this is what i want to wear today. Because today i felt… red.

Not that i was aggressive or anything, i just felt like it. Then when i saw some of the Fifty Linden Friday items I went shopping and came back with a couple of things I had to wear and mix together and yay happily they did fit my reddish mood.

Today I feel ... Red

And I really seem to like the autumnal decoration on Hide and Seek, this was not the first time i have been there to make pictures *lol* But it’s really really lovely, well done.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Tiny Bird – I want to be well (Fifty Linden Friday)
Top: friday – Seasons Sweater (Seasons Hunt Gift!)
Pants: friday – Low Rise Jeans Midnight
Boots: Reek – Autumn Boots (The color Sienna is available for Fifty Linden Friday!)
Pose: doll – Julia 05

