Yesterday my good friend SySy and me decided that we should visit the Horrorfest. We have heard about it but shame on us never visited. While we still stood at the Entrypoint and waited to rez another friend Cyclic joined and decided to get along with us, which was a great decision we had lots of fun. Sadly SySy crashed on the way and did not find her way back, but me and Cyclic went on and saw more of it. It is so big, that I had to leave before we reached the end, so we’ll have to go back definitely.

And despite my plan not to spend too much money, because my Landlord won’t like the excuse “I had to buy stuff at the Horrorfest so I cannot pay rent, I am sure you’ll understand” I got back home with my bags full of awesomeness.

Vampire Doll

While walking around with Cyclic I tried on the nice things I’ve good and I fell in love with this combination. I am feeling like a vampire dolly with this pretty dress, the skin with those little fangs at the lips making me feel all cute and it fits perfectly to my new hair and those pirate boots. And then when I found this Doll-Key as well oh my, my dolly heart bounced of joy – not that vampires notice much of that heart but oh well …

Vampire Doll

And of course you have to get a closeup of this lovely Skin. The necklace is a Charity item by the way and fits just perfectly to the whole ensemble. She has more sweet necklaces at her stall this is only one of them 🙂

If you have not been at the Horrorfest yet, you so should go. It’s amazing how creative the creators of SL are when it comes to spooky stuff. I’ve got much more, maybe I’ll show it to you another time 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Mango Mango – Bite Pale
Hair: elikatira – Mood
Tattoo: Garden of Ku – Tattoo Wired Garden
Dress: Moonshine Designs – Clothilde Hurricane
Boots: Duh! – Women’s Pirate Boots Purple
Doll-Key: Beloved – Skullrose Key
Necklace: Dragon Charm – Bat Necklace
Poses: Picture 1: Posies – ANTM Chris
Picture 2: Reel Expression – Luth – Posh 13

Location: Horrorfest

