I think I have mentioned before that I am a huge fan of fall. I love the colors, the smell of rain, the sound of rain and the rustling leaves at the trees before they fly away, to watch them flying… well everything actually.

As much as I love all those orange, reddish, brownish colors… when I was shopping recently and I saw this splotch of color among all the autumn fashion, I just needed to get it. And it is so beautiful, colorful and happy mood spreading. So for now this will be my Happy Mood dress *grins* And sadly you cannot see it there but Gos’ Espandrillos I am wearing with them are just perfect to complete this look.

A splotch of color ...

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Truth – Maya
Dress: GizzA – Summer Angel Dress (comes with the bracelet and a necklace)
Pose: agapee – agp_F48

