Today after I logged in I did not really know what to do. Though i remembered that I’ve got the new release from Pocket Gardens and unpacked it to see how i can make it fit on my land. And it is just great. So i sat down and had this lovely view over the water and this old song from “An American Tail” popped back into my head as it sometimes does.

I really like those little patches of green, little scenes of nature. This one comes in two versions in the pack but i really really love the one with the raven on the treestump so I chose this for my picture. Stormy Aluveaux, the creator and owner of Pocket Garden, also included copyable grass patches that i threw out and around the stump. Doesn’t it just look beautiful?

Somewhere out there

Somewhere out there beneath the pale moonlight
Someone’s thinking of me and loving me tonight
Somewhere out there someone’s saying a prayer
That we’ll find one another in that big somewhere out there

And even though I know how very far apart we are
It helps to think we might be wishing on the same bright star
And when the night wind starts to sing a lonesome lullaby
It helps to think we’re sleeping underneath the same big sky

And even though I know how very far apart we are
It helps to think we might be wishing on the same bright star
And when the night wind starts to sing a lonesome lullaby
It helps to think we’re sleeping underneath the same big sky

Somewhere out there if love can see us through
Then we’ll be together somewhere out there
Out where dreams come true

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes:
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Sixty Nine – Diva
Tunic: Barerose – Off Shoulder Tunic Green
Pants: A:S:S – Jamie pants (Make him over hunt gift)
Boots: hoorenbeek – Lucille Boots – Brown/Black
Bracelet: alaMood Boutique – Mirage Tea Rose Bracelet :: Blanco
Ring: alaMood Boutique – From the Diamante *D* Ensemble
Pose included in the Tree-stump: Pocket Gardens – Country Stump 2

