Yesterday has been quite a hectic day. From IMs bombarding me, so me wanting to go to the jewelry fair, over meetings in SL and friends needing an ear to talk to. I even forgot to eat dinner until it was really late. So after all this was done, I finally got a moment to visit the land around the “Zipper Mainstore“, my best friend Cale gave me the landmark of.

It was already in the middle of the night and I was really stressed out, but as soon as I teleported in I was in awe with the sky that revealed itself to me (It seems to be a sphere or another object with a texture on it because my Windlight settings did not influence it). I stood there, in the middle of this dark green grass and took a deep breath. This moment of peace was just wonderful and what i needed.

A moment of peace

I did not even change for the picture because I really liked what I was wearing in contrast to the surroundings. 🙂

The Skirt is the new release from Zaara and as soon as I saw them on pictures I knew I need them. Honestly they have written my name (RL and SL) all over them and so it was no wonder that I fatpacked the whole lot.

The shirt and the Hair from Truth are part of the 10-10-10 event in Second life. A couple of designers came together and have a special item for you for only 10 L and another for 110L. More Information about that you can find here.

The jewelry comes from the Jewelry fair and was either for Free or a Dollarbie. I was amazed at all the fantastic and talented designers of Jewelry out there I never heard about and to see with what the ones came up with I knew already. I will definitely will have to go back to look at the auction pieces again when it comes closer to an end.

Last but not least the skin is from Tuli and part of this week’s Dressing Room. You will only get it until this week’s collection gets kicked out, so hurry up and grab it.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Tuli – Helena 04 (The Dressing Room)
Hair: Truth – Padma
Top: Truth – Tanks for 10.10.10 (sky/sand)
Skirt: Zaara – Trishna – Aqua
Long Necklace and Earrings: Star’s Gems – Mystic Topaz Neptune’s Garden Set (Jewelry fair Gift)
Choker: Illusions – Etya Collar (Texture Change Scripted) (Jewelry fair Gift)
Bracelets: Fairy Tail – Bracelets (Texture Change Scripted) (Jewelry fair Dollarbie)
Pose: Long Awkward Pose – F-Blogger2-Primskirt PR4

