As everyone might have seen by now, Halloween comes closer and closer and not only that but also the Zombie Apocalypse, at least that is what people say. Fitting to that time the ‘Hunt of the living dead‘ (HotLD) is filled with lots of creepy bloody, zombie stuff that makes me shiver at times.

So I was looking through the hunt items and i am not even half through but when I looked at the screen I really liked the combination I saw. And I was thinking about doing a post of some of the things and did not have much of an setting. But then, oh my, I found this awesome pose prop that is also available in the hunt and I had to make a picture with that for you, although I did creep myself out while looking at it lol

Time of the living dead

I only cropped it and played with some windlight settings. Isn’t that awesome? Skin, Eyes, Pajama and the prop are hunt items, the Hair i got ages ago somewhere as freebie and it looked nice with it. I can’t wait to see what else the designers of the hunt have been creating. It’s still going on until October 31st, so plenty of time to get those awesome prizes yourself 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: MIASNOW – ZOMBINA brainlicker (HotLD – Gift)
Eyes: MIASNOW – Zombie (HotLD – Gift)
Hair: Rotten Toe – Zombie Hair
Pajama: bubble – Living Dead Pajama Party Set (HotLD – Gift)
Frame, with Gallows, Pose etc. Julia Collection – Execution Mirror (HotLD – Gift)

