“Yeah, fairies wear boots and you gotta believe me
Yeah I saw it, I saw it, I tell you no lies
Yeah Fairies wear boots and you gotta believe me
I saw it, I saw it with my own two eyes.”

I have no idea why this song got stuck in my head all day long. But instead of wondering and guessing I decided to put it into good use, aka a blog post.

Fairies wear boots

To find the fitting outfit was not hard, I kept on my Gos Docs and grabbed my Evie’s outfit before jumping to the first place I thought of when thinking of fairies in autumn: Garden of Dreams.

Fairies wear boots

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did, I kinda like the whole booty fairy look 🙂

What did I use and were can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Staged – Cerra Summer Leaf
Tattoo: moloko – Summer of Love Tattoo
Hair: Curious Kitties – Nyanotech 09-3A Pretty x Cool Autumn (group Gift)
Outfit including Wings: Evie’s Closet – Faery
Boots: Gos – Docs V2 8 Hole (Old polish)
Jewelry: Aries Celestial Designs – Celtic Jewellery Set
Pose: Picture 1: VAIN INC. – ShoesMe4 (No shop at the moment, but some poses are available on the Marketplace)
Picture 2: Gesticulate – Jef std 3

