On Friday my computer’s graphic card had a little melt down and decided it’s time to go, i could not get back into my windows but into recovery mode. After I have been trying to convince it to go back to work i knew that does not help at all and i was so sad that i could log back in to finish the “Make him over hunt” with my best friend and to get the lovely Fifty linden Friday dress from artilleri.

On Saturday another good friend reminded me of my on board graphic chip (which i totally forgot about), while i have been chatting with him on recovery mode (that mode is not really satisfying but did work okay enough to chat). So trying if that works i got surprised and was happy that i did not have to spend the rest of the few days until i get another graphic card in recovery mode.

50's and a Kitten in my hair

And thanks to the lovely and fabulous Isabeau Reinard and Antonia Marat i logged in on Saturday into SL, with my super slow but working on board grahpics, and found the dress in my inventory – Thank you girls you made me happy 🙂

And i don’t know why but i wanted to wear my Mrs.Mittens hair, so it was having a happy moment in the 50’s, wearing a kitten in my hair and showing her around. Isn’t it cute? It meows when being clicked and it’s cute eyes blink randomly.

50's and a Kitten in my hair

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair with Kitten: Clawtooth – Mrs.Mittens
Dress: artilleri – Bree dress *blue/green* (Fifty Linden Friday)
Shoes: G*Field – Bow Strap Shoes ‘Kate’ (With colorchangeable bow)
Bracelets: Yak & Yeti – “Devdas” Indian Glass Bangle Set * blue/silver
Earrings: artilleri – Rockin’ earrings!
Pose: GLITTERATI – Dressed 1 and Dressed 2
Location: artilleri Mainstore

