Okay, this week’s challenge has been something I thought about joining or not, but then I thought ‘why not, it sounds fun’. The Theme is “NUFFIN’ BUT MY HAIR, SKIN & SHOES!” I have to say, that I forgot my shoes (or prim feet), so you have to live with me, my skin and my hair *lol*

I made the picture in my favourite sim alirium, just to notice afterwards, that it is a PG sim, oops. Good that nobody was around, but I should really pay more attention to those ratings, if I ever want to sit around naked again.

This theme came perfectly timed with the new release of Exodi’s Isolde 2 skins. You maybe remember how I blogged the release of Isolde, and they have new make up choices now, love them. Ryker did a great job on them. I love especially the faces but I love the body as well. Plus they have new eyes too, which I had to wear, they are so pretty. 🙂

Autumn's breeze on my skin - Blogger Challenge

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 23 (Lt/C)
Eyes: Exodi – Spiritus Eyes – Brown (Lg/V)
Tattoo: Garden of Ku – Wired Garden 2.0 faded
Hair: TRUTH – Kelsey – blood
Pose: Diesel Works – Sundari Og 9

