I wanted to do this fun post for some while already but never got into the mood. But today, I feel exactly like it is helpful to know how my poor little avatar feels while doing the picture *lol*

I changed my sleeping patterns recently so I get a bit of the day instead of just the nights and last night I got stuck in a conversation with a friend and stayed up way too long. Afterwards I just crashed in my bed and now.. oi oi.

Way too long ...

See I did not even get to remove my make up before fell asleep. Where is my tea now? Need to wake up.. *yawns*

A big thank you goes to Nimil Blackflag for the messy make up layer. I had been looking all over SL and did not find anything that was how I wanted it and she magically made me one šŸ™‚

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – 33 (Lt/C)
Messy Makeup: Nimil Blackflag
Eyes: Exodi – Spiritus Eyes – Brown (Lg/V)
Hair: IrEn – Out of bed
Bathrobe: Weirdiculous – Desperate House Wife Costume
Pose: dollipops – mercedes. (right arm changed through built in coffee pot pose)
Location: “The infinite kitchen” Store

The Coffee Cup is a quickly hammered thing I made half asleep as i am, certainly no credits for that one lol

