So as in the last weeks I am going to join the Blogger Challenge. This week’s theme is “It’s All In The Background!” For this theme we were supposed to show you our favorite “Backgrounds”, might it be a sim, a wallpaper, our home, our club anything that we love to use as background and then match our outfit to it.

My favourite place in the whole of Second Life has changed recently from ‘My home’ to this paradise called “Alirium”, since my best friend has shown it to me. I would live there if I could, seriously. It has so many breathtaking spots, but I am going to show only one of them, to not give you an overkill. But the true beauty can be seen only when you visit it yourself.

There once was a paradise called: alirium - Blogger Challenge

As you can see I really tried to keep the center of attention to the background since that was the subject, but there at the side is me and so I keep it at least a little “fashionable” *grins*

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Dulce Secrets – Nivea Bordeaux Skin Natural
Hair: LollipopZ – Heartless
Top: MIAO – Luna Emerald Blouse
Pants: fri.day – Low Rise Jeans (Midnight)
Shoes: SKIFIJA – Secrets of Isis
Jewelry: chuchulet – belle jewelry set – noir
Pose: agapee – Free_f48

