So this week we have another blogger challenge. This week it is “Crazy and wild” so I did something I wanted to do for a while, but since I knew this topic will come up I kept it until now.

It began when I drove around in my City and saw a very colorful house. The walls in several colors, each window and door frame in a different color as well and it so reminded me of a rainbow and although it’s not my normal style i wanted to make a picture with it. So yay this is the time.

Taste The Rainbow - Blogger challenge

See a dark and a bright rainbow mixed together so it is not TOO much overkill for the eyes haha. I can certainly say that I had lots of fun doing this.

Oh and this is my 50ths Blogpost, happy anniversary to me and thanks to everyone who takes the time to come along and read it 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: CStar – PinkHunt Skin *2010 Edition* – Pale
Hair: BC322 – Star fest Pink(A)
Glittertattoo: the oBscene – glitters to wear
Top: LoveLace – Creme – Rainbow/Black
Skirt: Ducknipple – Rainbowskirt
Socks: Wildz Creations – Rainbows Galore socks
Boots: Sn@tch – Platform Gooshers (Grape)
Gloves: Burnt Orange – Rainbow Bandages
Pose: exposeur – Silly Girl 5

