Today a dear friend of mine, Dezi Jarvinen from Staged, has her birthday. And for that she’s going to have a new release and I am so happy that I was able to see them before *bounces* First of all of course, Happy Birthday Dezi may the sun shine on your ways to go, especially long one you’ll have to go soon. *hugs*

She made me a vest fan O.O

So the new release is or rather are a bunch of very cool vests. I did not wear them often, in RL I had two vests i wore a couple of time, and one leather vest in my rockabilly time but apart from that one, I don’t think I have any left. But those ones here, I really love them.

She made me a vest fan O.O

Look at all those details and different patterns. The shading is just perfect and I don’t really want to get out of them again. And in SL different to RL I love to wear them without a shirt. Don’t ask me why but I love the look 🙂

She made me a vest fan O.O

Dezi is releasing them today and for her Birthday she will have a pack of two extra vests for only 15L$, so you can all celebrate with her. Though I could really fatpack those. lol

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Heartsick – Enchant – Illusion – Twisted 2 (Twisted Hunt Prize)
Hair: RezIpsa Loc – Eliza – Dusk, Green (Hair Fair Gift)
Tattoos: !bang – music is my soul
Para Designs – SnakeBite Black Light
Jeans: Fri.day – Low Rise Jeans (Midnight)
Vest 1: Staged – Geek Vest Brown Tone
Vest 2: Staged – Vintage Vest Brown
Vest 3: Staged – Modern Stripe Vest Grey
Bracelets:LOULOU&CO – Bracelets – SUMMER – green
Poses: Integrated in the Swing at WEiRD DESiGNS Mainstore
Location: WEiRD DESiGNS Mainstore

