A bunch of weeks ago, when my dear friend SySy told me that her cousin joined Second Life we did not even imagine that not even 3 months later she will open her own shop. When I then heard that she never touched Photoshop before and heard she made her first shirt I smiled and thought about how my first try of clothing looked liked but Ayla totally amazed me.

Touch-and-go

Her first shirt was apart from very dark shadows absolutely awesome i could not believe she made it in such a short time, while SySy and me remebered how long we took to even learn how to make shadows and highlights on our stuff *laughs*

Touch-and-go

So, Ayla had her Birthday last week and SySy gifted her a little space next to her shop so she could sell her awesome creations. You should come along and take a look, I see her already having fangirls around, but no wonder since she is really talented. Oh and look at these, I blushed so hard when she dropped those on me, because they are named after me πŸ˜€

Touch-and-go

Her mix of livid colors and different patterns is really great work, I can honestly say that I can’t wait to see more πŸ™‚

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: 1st & 2nd Picture: Belleza – Elle
3rd Picture: CStar – Miss September
Hair: Exile – Maren
Tattoos: 1st & 2nd Picture: I ❀ Rien – Natural Girl (no shop)
All Pictures: !BANG – music is my soul
Nails: Candy Nail – GACHA Toy Nails Orange (including Rings)
Top 1: Ayla’s – Ruffle Top Brown
Top 2: Ayla’s – Yara Top Purple
Top 3: Ayla’s – Chandni Orange
Pants: COCO – Shiny Leggings
Boots: ISPACHI – Brutal Boots (Unisex) Texture Changeable
Poses: First Picture: Endless Dreams – Kawaii Pose 1 (Kawaii Hunt)
Second Picture: !BANG – Long Skirt Love 6
Third Picture: Olive Juice – The White Queen
Location: TASTYBEANS

