That’s the first i thought when I saw those “floating over your head” brain bubbles. They have a hover text, that you cannot see on this picture, sorry but there are three different ones saying “I just had a brain wave”, “Brain Power” and “Got something on your mind?”. Just for the record i am wearing the last one.

So, I’ve got brains. Too bad that this won’t help me a bit to undersand that mathematical gibberish behind me BUT I have other talents, yep so I can live with the lack of mathematical comprehension, even as a geek.

So what does this brain have to do with anything anyway. That’s easy, see I’ve got brains. Because those Brains, and the “I ❤ Brains" badge I am wearing are only a little part of what you can get at the 'Wear Gray' Charity event. They are from Arora Zanzibar and 100% of Proceeds will go to Charity.

I've got Brains

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Tuli – Audrey (tone 2/co/fr) (VIP group exclusive)
Eyes: Exodi – Zbilja Spirit (Leaves)
Hair: Magika – Abby
Uniform: Sassy – Back to School (Back to School Hunt Item)
Brain Badge: Zanzibar creationZ – Brain Badge – I ❤ Brains (Wear Gray Item – 100% of proceeds will go to the American Brain Tumor Association (ABTA))
Brain over my head: Zanzibar creationZ – Brain Thought Bubble – White (Wear Gray Item – 100% of proceeds will go to the American Brain Tumor Association (ABTA))
Pose: Honey and Vinegar – Minding My Own Business
Location: THEQUE by Luna McMillan – Classroom Setting

