My best friend Cale has been showing me a sim today, that would be great for pictures with lots of grass, called Venice Isle. So I was walking around and playing with the animals standing around and then I saw this Barn and could not stop laughing. There was a cow, eating cookies and watching TV. I so had to make a picture with that.

So I tped back to the Wear Gray sim – you remember my earlier from from today about it – and grabbed some things and mixed and matched by hook or by crook and had tons of fun with it to put together this little gem.

Just five more minutes, pleeeeaaase!
(Please click on the pic for a bigger view – the layout is not wide enough for a bigger pic here *G*)
Thanks to Betsy – that is how I lovingly called the cow – I did not have to watch TV alone and she even gave me one of her cookies, isn’t that nice? So pleeeeease, just 5 more minutes…

What I used and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: L.Fauna – Lola – Tan 1 – Nile-FR OO
Hair: Magika – Biji
Hairband: Bellies – Indian HeadBand (there are several colors in the pack) – (Wear Gray Item) 100% of Proceeds go to The American Brain Tumor Association (ABTA)
Top & Topper: Magoa – Flutterings in Teal and Black – The item also has a skirt in it but i wanted to mix more – (Wear Gray Item) – 100% of Proceeds go to The American Brain Tumor Association (ABTA)
Shorts: Dreams – Starry Shorts – PURPLE (Gatcha Item at the Wear Gray Sim) 50% of Proceeds go to The American Brain Tumor Association (ABTA)
Huggle star: – Boof – Blinking Buddy – Star Buddy (There are also a Moon and a Heart in the pack) – (Wear Gray Item) – 100% of Proceeds go to The American Brain Tumor Association (ABTA)
Pose: My ground sit from Oracul/Kuso

