No, I am not drunk *laughs* Maybe I had too much black tea, since I don’t drink coffee. But I thought to have a little party moment can lift the spirits. So I jumped into this club called Flashmans and looked around what I could do. Since nobody was there I had it all for myself.

So I wandered around and remembered times when I was 17 / 18 years young and part of a Rockabilly clique, wearing Leather vests, name tags, Leather Biker boots.. old times old times. But we also had a lot of fun in bars, dancing and singing on the tables and stuff. So for this Post i decided to jump up on the bar, only the clothing did change a little bit since then *chuckles* See below me? That must be the tea I had too much of.

Dancing on the bar

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (Old Group gift)
Hair: Cake – Harlow
Dress: COCO – Long Sleeve Tunic Dress
Shoes: fri.day – Dream Booties
Pose: exposeur – Just Dance Simone

