I almost missed that it is Monday which means there is a new blogger challenge. Yay, those are really fun. This week it was really hard because i just sorted out stuff BUT i had enough left for the “Gone, But Not Forgotten” Challenge. That means we had to use stuff from shops that were either closed or dormant for more than 6 months.

Back in times, maybe 3 years ago i had a favorite shop, it was called ‘WRONG!’ and i loved the non fashionista style, very casual, some punky and grungy, though they had other stuff as well. And i had a whole outfit worth of stuff in my inventory, my luck 🙂

That's just WRONG! - Gone, But Not Forgotten

My shape and my eyes are the only things that i did not use from closed shops because i don’t have any. I do not have any shapes apart from those of whole body avatars like animals and stuff and eyes I only have from still existent shops, so i used my regular ones there.

What did I use, maybe you still have it?
Shape & Eyes: Mine
Skin: by Max – Horizon Series Porcelain Deep Red Skin
Hair: ETD – Jolleen
Tattoo: I ❤ Rien – Natural Girl
Top: WRONG – Iron Cross Top (purple)
Skirt: WRONG – Plaid Mini (purple)
Fishnets: WRONG – Fishnet Tights (black)
Socks: WRONG – Stripey Socks (purple)
Boots: WRONG – ShytKicker Boots
Pose: Built-in the tires on the playground
Location: Cloud 9.1 – Urban Decay at it’s best

