As soon as I saw this skirt pack I knew I needed it. Yes, I did not say want, I needed it. I hope that my landlady will understand that I had to go to Sn@tch and buy new pretty stuff instead of paying rent. 😉

I actually wanted to wear something else with the skirt but i liked the look of the Shirt with it and actually I like that i finally found the opportunity to wear it for a blog post, it usually has lower sleeve parts but i wanted to loosen it up with bracelets so I left them off. I’ve got it weeks ago, so it’s about time I’d say. Same goes for those shoes I am living in at the moment. I can hardly take them off, they are easily fit, colorchange for nails and belts and those cute little toes *wiggles* love them.

As soon as I was dressed up I knew i need a pirate bar to go with that and i found it at Pirate Colonies in Dee.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape and Eyes: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess
Hair: Clawtooth – Summer Fade (slightly tinted)
Top: HUDSON’S Clothing Co. – Raquel’s Peasant Top
Skirt: Sn@tch – Traumatic Skirt Green
Shoes: SKIFIJA – Secrets of Isis
Necklace: Exodi – Dorotea Necklace (Emerald City)
Earrings: ByKay – Hoop Large
Bracelets: Yak & Yeti – “Paheli” Indian Wax Bangle Set * green
Pose: xoxo ania – Waitress poses (Including tray)

